4:16 p.m. Who needs Scrubs when you got the real thing? 2003-04-11
Reaped feeling better now. though i'm kinda disappointed that bannercritic was removed from dland. i'd link it but since it's been removed, there's really no point, eh? There's a thin line with critiques. If you got money or prestige no one seems to care what the fuck you say about others. But the everyday joe better keep the public insults to himself. So yeah. It sucks. Stupid people with their easily crushed egos. And so it goes.

Met some hottie med students at our little table outside the cafeteria. One's name was Ian & he worked in Anatomy. He had the scrawny reformed punker look about him. The other was Dedric & was in my class yesterday. Also a hottie but in the Tye Diggs way. Except with brains. Both of them can dissect me anytime. Monogamy? What monogamy?

Nothing ever happens to me anyway. Sheeeit.

So tonight we're going to the French Quarter Fest to see Papa grows funk. I love free music. & maybe I'll see my little med hotties again. Heh. Who needs Scrubs when you got the real thing?

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie