11:35 a.m. Grumble 2004-05-07
Reaped Hack hack cough.

I'm sick. Nothing of consequence to report besides that i'm in a HORRIBLE mood. Luckily everyone noticed so i get to go home early. Must be the deep dark circles under my eyes, bubbling cough & perma scowl. I think I have a fever.

Tomorrow I'm hot tubbing. Need to shave the bikini line & studiously ignore the huge beer gut I grew over the winter months. Some say it's sexy. Maybe to a starvation victim. A gut that sticks out farther than one's boobs is not a visually pleasant thing to experience.

Kinda like the fat girl in the spandex and red lace miniskirt with garters that was dancing on the stage at ye olde 80s night last night. Eye poison, NOT candy.

Anyway, my girl scout leader bathing suit should overshadow said nastiness.

Perverted ad featuring a librarian: http://ella.slis.indiana.edu/~kmsherr/unwind.jpg

Hours til I get to leave this ninth circle of hell: 1

Number of crumbled kleenex in my garbage can: 13

Girl scout thin mints consumed this morning: 4

Times said 'fuck' audibly in library today: 3

mumbled 'fuck' in direction of various assholes: 22

Eh. I got nothing.

*

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie