10:18 a.m. - 2002-11-13
Reaped damn, whoever is reading this at 6 o'clock in the morning in florida is an early bird mo-fo, i must say. get some sleep, library grrl! deyse runnin you raggid, i do declare.

so anyway, go the car this morning, it's fixed, aw yeah. wearing my new marc jacobs pants that i got for forty bucks at the neiman marcus sale. lovely lovely creme colored jeans that i will never ever get rid of. such a capitalist shopping fashionista am i. yet another reason to add to the list of things sending me to hell.

so today i'm doing a power point on webspirs/silverplatter (a database) for my boss and the ref. librarians. it's gonna be hell as well. it'll be good, but then they'll go, "well, you should change this and this and this and this was good but i would do it this way", and then they'll bicker amongst themselves for awhile. i've observed this behavior before with my co-workers. only this time, i'm the center of critique. bleh. at least i know what to expect so i'm promising myself not to take it personally or blow it out of proportion or whatever. it's part of that new-leaf thing.

so now i'm gonna go look into these new-age yoga classes down the street. the boy is arising, so time to sign off.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie