1:26 p.m. spidey & the Fonz 2002-12-16
Reaped there's a little spider making its way up the side of my monitor. hello spidey! perhaps he will become my guard spider in due time.

continuing with the parade of sagittarii, last night was moon's birthday. we went to dos efes, the cigar & brandy bar on tchop where i swear to god i saw henry winkler. he married some new orleans girl back in the day, its possible. but its not like i'm gonna run up to some dark old dude at the bar screaming "FONZIE!" and whatnot.** at any rate, consumed many servings of nuts & berries & got home way past my bedtime.

now i must practice writing my CV. apparently one is due to my boss january 18.

there's a huge cloud of nasty black smoke wafting through the parking lot under our office. if something is on fire then the safety features of this building have failed miserably. we'll see!

**incidentally, when i mentioned this chance encounter to my fellow librarians this morning they were like, "how can YOU remember that?" to which i replied, "nick at nite, gah!" but you know, fuck them. why do i even try & make conversation? i am so sick of these people. actually, i'm just sick of being nice to people. anyway, more later.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie