9:10 p.m. the entry about nothing 2002-09-11
Reaped ahem

hmmmm

yes

*stretch*

it's wierd to be back. same interface. same layout. same yellow digital banner screaming GOLD! above my textbox. there's too much to talk about it. too many tales left in the dust. to much of me trying too hard. but anyway...

lets just use ellipses and be cliche.

work is good. the city is good. the sign of the goat and crab-which is what i have just named the house-is complete, and good, with this wiring.

i'm stoned...

or will be soon anyway.

which is good because starting this up again has awakened that good ol feelin of nostalgia before its time. writing entertains, but within it comes a sadness, realizations of what can't be written, what couldn't be written for what it might mean. ..

there goes that ellipsis again, oh well. .. ..

this is the entry without anything. the self gluttonous void of rambling. words for myself, addressed to the ego, caught so far up you're staring out your asshole.

but that's okay. i'm just talkin to myself. here we're all a little crazy.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie