3:57 a.m. 6 degrees of separation 2002-04-13
Reaped you know the modern concept, based on a play, that i'm talking about. 'six degrees of kiefer sutherland', or whatever that website was. tonight at a party, i saw an old friend from college...we're talkin freshman year. but one of the guys is from brandon, and lives with some FOAFs that know jw and the brandon crew. so anyways, it turns out he's living in tarpon w/ the folks, and my uncle does his taxes. IN FACT, my grampa used to do his grampa's taxes. talk about wierd...I told him someday i'm gonna get an MBA and take over the 'firm' and then i'll be his accountant....

the party was cool, though for the first half i was so out of it i didn't realize i was drinking non-alcoholic beer. but i guess that's a good thing retrospectively.

jw is annoyed that i am not sleeping, but he feeds me the magic snake, so what am i to do?

sigh-clatter clatter clatter

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie