6:50 p.m. job? 2002-06-26
Reaped i might have an interview, i might not. all depends on whether hiring policies can handle the technicality of graduation dates & start dates. i can't believe that a couple of weeks difference on a piece of paper may determine this outcome. have i not taken all the classes? have i not over 3 yrs experience? am i not the most talented beautiful & amazing information professional to come out of this festering swamp in the history of time? the 2 weeks between finishing my class & walking down a freaking stage is the bane of my existence. once again, this fucking school is making me take it up the ass, sans the lube. one thing they said on the phone, 'we've never hired someone who didn't already have an mls'. damn. make me feel young & inexperienced. *sigh* Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie