8:57 a.m. Hate List 2003-04-15
Reaped Da weez is not in a very good mood today. No particular reason, just not. Let's explore the reasons. It could be:

  • My house is trashed.

  • My iguana escaped sometime Sunday & is now terrorizing the neighborhood.

  • I have no gas in the car yet again.

  • No tasty food in my kitchen either.

  • Disturbing dreams.

  • Waking up to men noisily repairing their beat-up pickup every morning.

  • The Crazy Officemate is back from her week of sickness, just in time to infect me for Easter weekend.

  • The graduation announcement for Sis that came in the mail yesterday, which I cannot attend because

  • That week is blacked out for leave due to a

  • Conference to which I'm not going since I

  • work at a lame, poor little library that pays shit & suffers from an administrative style that should have been ousted in the Sixties

  • Meetings.

  • Meetings where we vote for the Faculty Senate Rep. & I don't get it.

  • Did I mention the trashed house?

  • Crabs that keep asking what's wrong with me. "What's wrong? What's wrong? What's the matter? Are you mad?"

  • Stress related to a certain festival I mentioned to a certain person who is now going to guilt the fuck outta me long distance for bailing to go to this other festival,

  • even though I want to go to both and it is just not fiscally or transportationally possible. Which reminds me,

  • People who seem to think I have an endless stream of money that I really want to spend on them are really pissing me off right now.

  • The fact that Crab does not have a job, doesn't care he doesn't have a job, and keeps telling everyone he's got enough savings to cover rent & living expenses (read, gin & cigarettes) for 2 months.

  • Which means sometime in July the shit is gonna hit the fan.

    Barf. I don't wanna talk about it anymore. Gonna go be productive now.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie