8:22 a.m. ITS JUST NOTHING BUT A SUBTLE FUCK YOU 2002-03-26
Reaped yeah its fucking 8am in the morning and the assholes are just pouring out of the woodwork. like the one guy who stands towering over me while i'm on the phone. sighing, rattling his pages in a very pissy way. His webpage is not printing. i don't know why, so i tell him to try the lab. so he prints again, asks me again. I say, I'm not sure, try the computer lab. He says, "listen to me, okay?" asshole assumes a very superior snotty posture. he's going to tell it to me like it is. "if you don't know something, just say i don't know." i smile, but internally, this guy's face is being smashed to a bloody pulp with my keyboard. blood pours out of his nose. then i kick him real hard in the shins, push him over, and laugh at his writhing figure. "thanks for the advice" i say, and smile sweetly. you fucking asshole. fucking middle aged man asshole who thinks he's so fucking smart. WHY EVEN ASK ME FOR HELP IF YOU ALREADY FUCKING KNOW SMARTGUY?

I'm reference slave, not computer queen. its not my fault your fucking page won't print. but thanks for the advice, buddy.

god damn. i am so sick of this job and the assholes who constantly use me as their punching bag. i am so going into technical services when i graduate--less human contact the better.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie