2:29 p.m. Dayquil+coffee=buzzzzz 2002-03-20
Reaped i am sick today, though the dayquil and cuban coffee has made me quite productive in spite of it all. day quil, so orange, glowing in my hand like a redemptive sunray. buzz buzz buzz. on hummingbird mode today, one wouldn't know i have a 101 degree fever.

Love the refdesk when i'm hacking phlegm all over the place. Yeah [hack hack]PT's are on the 5th floor. hold on a sec, my lung just fell out.

so the countdown goes:

25 minutes til i'm off work

31 minutes til i smoke a bowl

6 hours til i'm done w/ skool

15 hours til i'm off camping

15 hours and i shed the real world and assume the barefoot festival hippie persona. wish that could be my job, wearing long paisley skirts, in a permastoned daze, selling hemp necklaces to smelly dreadlocked dudes. but then i'd be one of those rainbow people who beg for money but drive Hondas and carry around their dad's credit cards. damn dirty communal scum. oh yeah. so this is a rather directionless entry. gotta luv that pseudoephedrine goodness.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie