1:26 p.m. Yawn 2004-03-19
Reaped Goddamn this wisdom tooth be troublin' me. Now I know what a two year old feels like.

Plans for the weekend...Mi55i55ippi, movies, gettin' hiiigh, dungeon crawls, croquet...not necessarily in that order.

Sunday there's a Heathers garden party, complete with Bellinis, crustless finger sandwiches & cattiness. Down by the river. The only problem is Audubon Zoo's having it's big ass kids day so there may be some potential concussions if the screaming tots get in the way of soused mallet bearing mademoiselles.

Why is my nipple itching? Is this punishment for not wearing a bra to work today? That should be a national holiday.

Last night at the club. Got to work the strobe light in the dj booth. The power to induce seizures held in that one little blue button. Bwah hah. Use it for the forces of good. Or the forces of drunk, if you will. I'll admit, my life is made up of these insignificant joys. But if it weren't for the incidentals there wouldn't be that much to live for anyway, so mneh (the sound of one tongue sticking out).

Friday afternoon blues. Can't go home, can't work, can't set a fire in the bathroom. What's a girl to do?

Become a super-hero

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie