7:50 p.m. 200 Channels, nothing but cats. 2004-03-17
Reaped ARGH. Ten minutes to kill. Bosslady's gone, should i just leave now? Friggin work ethic.

Why does Victoria's Secret insist on long tags that either tickle your ass crack, create a whole in the underwear if you cut it off, or stick out the back of your pants if you fold it over? Fucking child labor.

& the automated bank system is down. Which means it's quite likely the Guiness i'm about to purchase will overdraw my account. 'Bout that time of the month. (really chimes in the Peanut Gallery. Bitch bitch bitch.)

and tickets to Fantomas & Melt Banana are 27 FUCKING DOLLARS? BEFORE service charge? Damn Mike, I'll just stay home & scream into my own four-track. Christ.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie