4:51 p.m. Woo. Hoo. 2003-05-02
Reaped WOO HOO! Free at last, free at last, thank god allmighty, i'm free at last.

Until Monday at 8:30 am, at least.

And i did watch Sis graduate from college on the live streaming video today. Told one of my library grrls & she rolls her eyes & says, "Just go watch it." So I did. Interestingly enough, Sis rolled her eyes in the same way when they called her name.

Strange, asking me 5 years ago how I'd see her graduate, I wouldn't have said through the Window's Media Player. Seen & be seen. Welcome to the new age.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie