6:15 p.m. ruminations of sunday
or
how to get your parents to do drugs
2002-03-17
Reaped JW met me at the airport. Outside the air was warm with exhaust and ozone, the sky that cool orangey color it gets when a storm comes creeping up to a brilliant sunset. Tamela left a homecoming gift, lovely emerald dankness. Which was cool until I forgot my mom was stopping over. Which she did while I was in the bathroom, much to my dismay. Hopefully she did not notice the glass pipe or plate of other paraphernalia lying around. Thanks to the cavernous jncos of jw, the green went safely unseen. Think she chose not to notice after I bestowed shiny nyc things upon her.

Whatever. A bunch of us, including my sister, mom and her boyfriend are going to this next weekend, and I'm sure she'll get more than an unexpected eyeball there.

"Hey mom, wanna toke?"

heh heh

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie