1:21 a.m. california, here i come (step right up remixxx) 2003-12-07
Reaped happy b-day, tom waits!

could i ever see him in concert i'd swoon, then tell him we're born under the same sign. the BAD sign. i bet he'd grin & squint from the cigarette smoke flying in his eye, take me back to some decaying hotel room & do unseemly things to me.

hells yes.

so what'd YOU do w/ your Saturday night? bet it wasn't spending two hours talkin to a guy you met on friendster. hmmm.

egyptian exhibit on saturday. should be interesting. things always remain interesting for sagittarius.

according to vogue, "'changing your life' is [my] future star message...Special circumstances will soon transform [my] lifestyle, plans & relationships.'"

oh reeealllly. thanks for letting me know, oh great fashionista forseers of the future!

in other news, grey goose vodka is good stuff. go drink some. now. it'll make work all that better. trust me.


yep. i'm high off conversation. drove crab to the bar, with the laughing & the talking coming from the back room.

for this i am not sorry. he probably thinks i'm stupid. but sorry i am not. that usually takes a couple weeks to set in anyway.

yeah. most interesting for sag. that's right.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie