4:07 p.m. President plays golf, falls off Segway 2003-06-13
Reaped He's up, he's up, NOOO, he's down.

Damnit Georgie! Tennis or the scooter, you can't play both at once!

Damn but he's got the pasty gams though. Geeee-ad.

Anyone else drawing a parallel here with the whole Carter/bunny fiasco of the 70's?

What gets me is this Segway-impaired schmuck is still gonna win that fucking election next year. Watch it happen. I'll be voting, but I hold little faith in that other than the fact I get 2 hours off of work to do it. (Rumble, I know you're gonna kick my ass. Can't help the fatalism given the precedent though.) C'mon world, prove me wrong.

In other news, camping in Suwannee in 2 weeks, there's a bottle of stolyi vanil w/ my name on it.

If I have time I have another installment in our crumbling family saga. As it involves violence, it merits its own entry.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie