3:00 p.m. Very much like a retarded high schooler. 2003-10-28
Reaped

Reasons why I haven�t been writing lately:

leatherbound journal much more tormented poet than desktop computer, easier to carry in backpack

grampa died, too disturbed by lack of grief to pontificate

not smoking weed dries up my creative juices

drinking more fun than spiritual exegesis

alcoholic roommate/friendly ex has yet to install router, thereby connecting computer to the internet.

two words: nexgen listserv

Two more words: PowerPoint classes

Staring out door for itinerant United Cabs much more entertaining than writing about why I�m staring out the door for itinerant United Cabs

There�s only so many ways you can say �boys suck�

There�s only so many people that will listen to you say �boys suck�

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie