11:36 a.m. not proud 2003-10-17
Reaped Oh. Dear. Lord.

There's nothin' like being woke up by a phone call from your coworker, who's wondering where the hell you are, and if you're coming to work today?

Yeah. Last night my friends forced me to take a taxi home from the club. In reality i made him drop me off at the car downtown...not something to be proud of. This morning it was parked half up on the curb in front of the house. To reiterate: oh. dear. lord.

But nothing can force you to drink like man troubles. Bubble bubble, toil & trouble. I think #2 tried to break up with me the other night, but how can you break something that wasn't there in the first place? He didn't have an answer to that. It was great. Almost ran him over leaving the goddamn coffee shop. Splatter his cabbie ass all over Magazine. I'm gonna stop seeing these blue collar creative types. Need me a big stupid neanderthal, or a frat boy or something. 'Tis true.

In other news, powerade rules. Now, on to slack for another five hours, then to dream.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie