6:32 p.m. six hundred sixty six 2003-02-26
Reaped spooty humans!

today the odometer device on my filthy meat transport conveyance reached the marker of six hundred and sixty six miles! For those 5,280 feet it was PURE EVIL!! mwah ha ha haaaa!!! I rub my filthy hands together with relish!

Now they are sticky and smell slightly of vinegar.

Never the mind, my filthies, for then, THEN, upon the Claiborne on-ramp what should appear before my speeding automobile than ANOTHER purely evil van of death! I knew it from the warning labels what devilishly evil specimen it was: "Danger, 500 volts", "666", and the evilest of all: "9/11-Never Forget". Filth! Spoot! Bung! Glorious!

Even still, the evilness of the day continues. For what dystopic divine intervention could have swayed the weather to be so horribly meaty that the parades have been canceled? Only the very VILEST, summoned of course by my maniacal motor of malice! For lo, no mortal shall view the spectacle that is the Muse and Saturn without the level gaze of Zim, er I mean Weez! So onward to tomorrow, for there shall be no work in the land of filth, only revelry, righteousness, and the occaisional rip off the b o n g.

*******

annnnnnd,

on a completely unrelated note, the number three hit on a Google search for "synonyms" is "The World's Largest Collection of Masturbation Synonyms". Quick, my filthies! Pop over to the site & tell me how many ways i can spank it! The seventh floor human system drones forbid me. Now go!

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie