6:44 p.m. Obsessions du jour** 2003-05-07
Reaped Ruining childhood memories

Wolverine

Chicken Alfredo Pizza from Papa Johns

Family Guy/Futurama hour on Cartoon Network

The Magnetic Fields

Sun therapy

Ghettofabulous-ness (Though why anyone would want to label themselves "a group of aspiring rapper wannabes" is beyond me.)

The Hilton Sisters

Crawfish sacks

The BBC's previously unreleased Dr Who episodes, written by Douglas Adams.

LOBSTER MAGNET

John Frieda hair products that smell like coconut.

Decent email

...and many more that I'm not inclined to share, being a spoiled brat.

**not including the common obsessions of sex, money & cars

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie