9:39 a.m. disturbing, disturbinger, disturbingest 2003-05-26
Reaped I'm looking around for some online coloring books for a kids brochure I'm making. Though after checking out some of the ones from our friends at the National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, I'm not exactly sure what they're trying to reinforce here.

Tools of the trade. Whether we're talking medicine or blackmarket drug trafficking is left up to you.

Nature's Umbrellas. Beware the "poisonous" ones.

Nature's Umbrella's II. Somebody likes to draw shrooms up there in DC.

Clean Teeth, Happy Teeth.. But if you color the teeth, they're not exactly supporting that healthy look, am I right?

Color our [weapons of mass destruction] laboratory bright, shiny, & clean!

And don't forget kids, Uncle Sam and our government care about you and your health!!

What kid would wanna color this obviously enlarged Microsoft clip art anyway? Back to the salt mines.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie