12:40 p.m. doggie diatribe 2002-06-04
Reaped yeah, paranoia is fun. Calculating days until i get da fuck outta here is better. (For the record, about 60.) Johnson has his doggie over here right now. I fed him eggs and a cinnamon raisin bagel earlier. Doggie still has yet to learn the fine art of catching food in his mouth, much to the dismay of my kitchen floor. Tamela says, "You need to shave that dog. He's getting hair all over MY couch." This amuses me b/c it's actually my couch, retrieved dumpster side from an apt. complex in gville, so it doesn't much matter anyway.

It's going to be interesting for those two to move in together. Her cat is not into doggie at all. It seems she's not much into doggie either, "Maybe if he didn't have fleas and you shaved him a bit." This she attributes to being a girl and not liking messy things. This from the girl who went to one of the most liberal colleges in the state. okay. Of course, were talking about the chick who let our old guard dog in g'ville run away. While I was taking a nap on the couch, she put the old dog outside, b/c it was a chow and whined at her alot, which freaked her out. So she let him out, forgot about it, got in her car and drove off somewhere (leaving the gate open) meanwhile the dog runs away, never to be seen again. All while I was sleeping on the couch. Later that summer we're robbed 3 times in a month. Of course, this happened a long time ago, and I'm not one to hold a grudge. I just see bad things in the future of Tamela & Johnson's happy menagerie.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie