4:10 p.m. Slavek hit bong ! Slavek smashed! 2003-04-25
Reaped So little time before work is over, gives me goose bumps all over. This weekend is gonna be da bomb. We have the Brandon crew in town all weekend you know. Which means, when Crab picks me up in 45 minutes we�re going to the store & spending my last 20 bucks on some scotch, then back to the domicile for some serious character creation for tonight�s marathon game.

According to Word that entire sentence is grammatically incorrect. Fuck it.

My characters name shall be Slavek. He will be a half-giant from the mountains of Ur, the largest, gentlest goat farmer of the Far North. He shall bear a war hammer & sickle, & will eat orcs for breakfast. For a fighter is what he shall be. And I think he shall be afraid of cats, so I can run around saying �Cat scare Slavek! Slavek smash!� Hopefully the dwarf character will not be underfoot when this happens.

Hee hee. I love hack & slash. Especially when mixed with adderall & alcohol. It's been so long since the last game. And for those wondering how I can get away with being a half giant when nonesuch character exists in the 2nd ed. Players Handbook, well, let�s just say it pays to be the DM�s lover. That�s all I gotta say.

**end dork transmission**

In other news, broke out the four footer yesterday to partake of the 5upah 5urfer 5ensimilla. It is a beautiful b0ng, made from a novelty wine bottle my family downed at a Mother�s Day gathering. The stem really is four feet long. I took one look at it during the party & said, in front of all the relatives, �That bottle is mine.� Sister & cousin looked at each other and said, �We know what you�re gonna use that for.� Great Auntie said, �What?� And I interrupted, �My bottle collection, of course!� laughed, and shot glaring looks at my then Truth campaign sister.

Indeed, my �bottle collection� took awhile to mature. Approximately six months. I remember it was towards the end of my 21st year. Bug, being the evil genius he is, was experimenting with b0ng construction. He had already done a funky pyramid using a blue vase from Pier 1. And he knew someone with a diamond drill bit. So he took the four foot wine bottle home with him & on my birthday presented me with my very own four foot glass piece. One hit & you�re high. Two, comatose. Three, you collapse a lung. It�s that good. Especially since it�s homemade, & absolutely free. Because of it, I�ll always remember my 22nd birthday. Which says alot. Can't even remember what the hell happened for the 23 & 24, and the 25 sucked ass anyway. But I digress.

And the dude-bro says, �Huh huh, she remembers her birthday because someone made her a b0ng, even though b0ngs cause terrorism & memory loss. Huh huh.�

I think that�s something we call irony.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie