7:02 p.m. AM i evil? 2003-02-05
Reaped i've got somethin to say

i fucked your mother today

so what?

so what?

so what?

it entertains me to have metallica in my head at the reference desk. that way, when i'm looking up some nursing students cite to The Physician and Sportsmedicine for the eighty millionth time, i still feel hard as ever. pass the meth & a can of paint to huff, this bitch ain't fell off yet.

...so yeah. mindless babble. isn't that what you come here for?

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie