5:18 p.m. & do you have a vacancy, for a back scrubber? 2003-04-09
Reaped Bleh. Seems there's a new annoyance in town, flaming people's guestbooks & whatnot. See Mr. Ferrara for a more detailed angst-ridden entry.

*Sigh*

I'd go off on the whole it's-my-diary-fuck-off tip but I already did awhile ago. It's not a big deal enough to get pissed over anymore. OBVIOUSLY people are going to think I suck. I'M A GODDAMNED JUNKIE LIVING IN SIN IN THE MOST UNHEALTHIEST CITY OF THE WESTERN HEMISPHERE. Deal with it. Uh oh. This is turning into a rant & i'm not letting that happen.

I really don't understand these behaviorisms other than a desparate plea for attention from an affection-starved adolescent. Ah well, I was young once too. Just wasn't middle-class enough to afford a computer to pour my soul into. No, back in the Nineties I had to use a stick dipped into my own blood for a pen & my notepad consisted of dead flakes of skin that I shaved up. Just like Prehistoric Man. Now though, I just smell bad. Hee. Good. Keeps away the unclean.

I'm also covered in black lint balls. My cozy, wool/angora sale-priced FCUK sweater coat has one major flaw: it leaves little lint balls everywhere. The back of this chair, on top of my eyelashes, on the floor...Already there's a trail of them from my office to the refdesk. And if I should for any reason need to remove the sweater coat from my body, I shall find larger black lint balls clinging to every imaginable orifice.

(Seriously. I once took off my pants to discover a lint ball the size of a quater lodged in my ass-crack. Talk about WTF.)

So anyway. Such is the nature of the day: like lint-balls in a crack of an ass, so go the days of our lives.

UPDATE
I think whoever is flaming people in their guestbooks is an impersonator. See this entry by this Canadian. Jesus, talk about making a mountain out of a molehill. This is your hypocritical non-leader, signing off. Mahalo.
Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie