3:38 p.m. too much love 2002-05-23
Reaped That's TWENTY TWO minutes until the weekend. then its in the car, lead-foot it to new port richey to pick up the stipend check. usf missed its last chance to prove their bureaucracy was not mismanaged. put my change of address in LAST YEAR, but still the checks are sent to my mom's. she likes it, asks, "you want me to open it for ya honey, to check and make sure?" and of course i say yeah, and she gets to feel like she has some control in my life, even if its just opening my mail.

woo hoo i love money. this is the last loan check i will receive for a long time. i have over 20 thousand dollars in debt, figured it out the other day, right before i started crying over the fact that any good salary i get will be put to the 300 bucks in loans every month, rather than a hybrid vehicle. sigh. better not to think about it and instead make a list of music to be purchased, bathing suits to be tried on, kenneth cole reaction shoes to be smelled.

consume. consummate. conjugate.

song snippet from band named after 1980s nickelodeon cartoon:

and when it comes to blows

when i am numbering my foes

just hope that you are on my side

my dear...

its safer not to look around

can't hide my feelings from you now

theres too much love to go around these days

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie