4:34 p.m. Gentlemen! There's no fighting in here! It's the War Room! 2003-03-18
Reaped Here's my new banner ad:



Yeah, being REAL productive here at work today. Actually, I'm making a concerted effort NOT to be productive until I'm back from vacation. But let's get to the paydirt.

Isn't anyone interested in Saddam's rebuttal threat to Shrub's thirteen minute nose-thumbing of the UN last night?

Picture him, holed up in some underground palace, a casual word as he taps his smoking cigar into a crystal ashtray:

"This proposition was made by an inept individual. We will go one better by calling for Bush to leave power with his family."

Add "Mr. Bond" to the end of it. Sounds funnier.

Yeah, good one Saddam. Give it to the Mrs. I'm-so-crazy-I-can-hardly-contain-myself & the Bobsey twins. Puh-lease. Even the American public knows Bush is just as much a moppet for bigger powers as Simon from American Idol is gay. Stick that in your blunt & smoke it.

But what's this? They're postponing the Oscars? *insert evil laugh here* Take that Hollywood! You liberal-loving, presidential-pretending, diamond-wearing-hussies! No stars shall shine until Amerikkka spills blood! Or at least gets three days of intense round-the-clock coverage from bullshit spin doctors in Turkey and Jordan. And grainy green and black video footage. Lord, don't nobody want to forget that. Gotta remember the video game tie-ins and the 12-18 demographic. I mean, who's gonna fight Saddam II when I'm older if not the PS2 youth of today?

Oh blah. So I guess this is my war rant entry. Feel free to leave abusive language here, here, or here, and kiss my ass here and here, and remember I prefer the words "Iraqi loving BITCH" rather than the colloquial "Iraki luvin BEOTCH". Now bend over, you may feel a slight boot up your anus, that's it. All better. Buh bye.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie