2:10 p.m. and then... 2002-06-12
Reaped and then last night FFFFFFFFFFFFFFF calls me and says, "i had a dream you and me and a bunch of jw's friends were out somewhere, and i turn away for a second and Char drowns my dog, and you just stood there doing nothing."

i said, "well that's evidence of what a shitty friend i am, right?" Cos I am, most of the time.

he said, "more like evidence of my own insecurities."

"so what happened to the dog?"

"oh," he says, "i touched her and she sprang back to life."

so i guess it was all good in the long run. about the dog at least. and we all know, dog spelled backward is god. so stick that in your pipe and smoke it.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie