8:41 a.m. random morning entry 2002-10-25
Reaped i have been sneezing since i woke up this morning.

think i'm allergic to working on friday.

my bosslady is gone today, meaning i can wear tanktops & not worry about exposing my tat, whoopee!

and last night, i got laid. more than once. mm mm mm, smackin' my big daddy. awww yeah.

this weekend must clean. my sister & mr XXXXX are coming to visit. so i must clean sober and save the party favors for next week. this is ok cos' it makes it more potent anyway.

no idea what i'm going as for halloween but it will involve a hot pink rhinestone studded chiffon evening gown (1110 knows what i'm talkin' about), and possibly some sort of faux firearm. ideas are being accepted for consideration. one of my nola libgrrls suggested an interpretation of 'everybody run the prom queen's got a gun', to which i replied 'huh?'. apparently it was some hit by julie brown (the white one) back in the 80's. before my time but a good idea nonetheless.

one more weekend of poverty then its payday. mm-hmm. that is all

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie