2:36 p.m. prick-free providers welcome 2003-02-10
Reaped i hate hate HATE hotmail with a passion usually reserved for neo-nazis and pro-life activists. why WHY is it that 2 messages uses up all my space? WHY does hotmail keep insisting i have 1.7 MB of space used up when i've deleted ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING except email contacts?!

and still it sends me hotmail news, urging me to sign up for extra storage.

fuck fuck fuck.

woe woe woe.

hotmail is

a ho' ho' ho'

it's strange. no matter what i delete my account storage size stays at 'critical'. i've even deleted folders but nothing helps. so my emails are continually pushed back to sender, my messages grow in inverse proportion to the frustration, a microsoft still reigns as the VILEST corporation on earth.

c'mon, they whispered, sign up for FREE hotmail. c'mon, it's free. dontcha wanna taste? yeah? tastes good, huh? now were gonna take some away. what? you can't live without? well, you gotta pay now.

fucking email smack dealers. no better than a second rate pimp outta Storyland.

I remember, just under a year ago, having PLENTY of space. i was on heavy traffic list servs! I could have 30 messages in there with attachments and still have lots of room! so what gives? they took space away, chipping at it like prison wall under rita hayworth's ass, until there was room for da weez no more.

and yes, this is cranky & nit picky & it is free so why should i bitch?

to those i say, SHUT THE FUCK UP.

feh. the frustration has boiled over to penmanship now. i feel like a descendants song.

"hotmail's blockin mail this mornin

everything sucks today..."

or something like that.

so, this is a warning, i may be jumping email ship over to yahoo or something here in a couple days. suggestions for prick-free providers welcome.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie