6:34 p.m. - 2004-01-26
Reaped So I come home today & find the back door unlocked, get on the phone w/ Garren & all these strange noises start coming from upstairs. So I'm like, "yeah, we'll get together for coffee around 7, AND IF THERE'S SOMEONE UPSTAIRS THEY BETTER STAY UP THERE UNLESS THEY WANT A KNIFE IN THEIR BACK."

Or something like that. Needless to say i'm sick of certain fucktards (whoever I stole that from, thanks) leaving the doors unlocked & then pleading ignorance.

As I get on the phone w/ Biloxi Boy to complain about certain fucktardinal behavior the one in question gets home. So I tell him he left the back door unlocked, & to go upstairs & make sure no serial killers are hiding in the closet. But he doesn't. Swears he didn't do it. Leaves, I assume to go drink somewhere. Gee, thanks. The noises continue, but I think it's just the neighbors now. Oh well. Pisses me off anyway. Especially the leaving part since I can't really BERATE him if he's not HERE now can I?

Damn. Becoming more like my mom everyday.

So if you'll excuse me, I have to go cower in the bathroom with a steak knife.

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie