7:00 p.m. silent and deadly, the ass-ninja creeps. 2003-09-03
Reaped THe good

losing your sunglasses in the surf but finding them

cheap cigs

cheap beer

cheap imported beer

expensive local microbrews that are cheaper where you're vacationing than the bar down the street back home

trucker hats

boys named 5ean with one hitters to loan

donut factories

sacrilicious panties

the Bad

120 mile drives with no air conditioning

six hour layovers at the Raleigh "International" airport.

serious lack of even pay-for Internet at aforementioned "international" airport.

skeevy bud-light-drinking mulletards with a penchant for juicy belches in close spaces, say for example, a small plane.

asshole soccer moms too busy chatting with the Borg so as not to collide with smaller cars' side mirrors, who then drive off WITHOUT SO MUCH AS A NOTE & who's friends then have the audacity to call the rent-a-cops when certain people begin screaming profantities about abovementioned soccer moms when the discovery of aforementioned auto-vandalism is discovered in aforementioned million dollar Garden District Neighborhood. THANKS ALOT TIFFANY, JENNI AND ALL YOUR COCKSUCKING BMW SUV FRIENDS! MAY YOU CHOKE ON YOUR YSL HOBO BAGS DURING A BOTCHED BOTOX INCIDENT & THEN GIVE BIRTH TO CARNIVEROUS FLIPPER BABIES. BEOTCHES.

The Ugly

That was pretty ugly, about 280 dollars ugly.

retaliating with noxious sam-adams infused gas during the bud-light belching incident was quite damn unattractive as well. but the bastard deserved it. silent and deadly, the ass-ninja creeps.

The ugliest:

I'm losing faith in my fellow man. My compassion is spent. Empathy drained. Were you to come up to me on the street and say, "May I ask you a question?" I'd say no. And walk away quickly. And if you said, "Well, FUCK YOU THEN!" I'd ignore you & cross the street. If you smiled at me in the smoking room at Atlanta International, I would not look at you. I would ash my cigarette on your shoe & walk away. I don't want the small talk. No more inane conversation. I'm sick of being nice. Sick of being tolerant. Sick of taking your backhanded compliments as the New Testament. I'm beginning to hate my fellow man. What has he ever done for me? Taken out the mirror on my new car. Called me a whore for not giving him change. Carded me for cigarettes & then wouldn't believe the experation date. I admit it, I'm a self centered child of the 80's. Watch out before I nail an ollie on your nutsack.

Feeling groovy, brotherhood, liberty, saving the world for the children, it all went out in the Sixties. It died with that last fucker in Nam. We kept the drugs, fuck all the rest. I'm nice enough at work, and that's all I care to give. That's all they pay me for. The common man is hungry for some sympathy? Well I got some shit pie you can eat right here...

Sown
Fresh Cut
New digs - 2004-05-25
Bachelor hell - 2004-05-10
Grumble - 2004-05-07
Coachella pt. 2, or goddamn do my fingers hurt - 2004-05-05
Coachella part one, or, this monkey's gone to indio rawk heaven - 2004-05-05

Random Shearings
Rings
Profile
Guestbook
Mail
D-land
Older
Home
26
Links
Bandified
Geek Philosopher
/.
Drudge
Worst.Site.Ever.



about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

The WeatherPixie